ADMINISTRATION

Executive Leadership Team

- · Stuart Rayfield, Ed.D., President
- Marti Venn, Ph.D., Interim Interim Provost and Executive Vice President
- · Whitley Hall, J.D., General Counsel
- · Rocky Kettering, Ed.D., Vice President for Advancement
- Aaron "Chip" Reese, Ed.D., Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management
- · Richard Sears, Vice President for Business and Finance
- · Gina L. Sheeks, Ph.D., Vice President for Student Affairs

Academic Council

- · Marti Venn, Ph.D., Interim Provost and Executive Vice President
- Alicia Bryan, Associate Provost/AVP for Faculty Affairs and Academic Innovation
- · Wanda Ebright, Dean, College of the Arts
- · Hillary Fleenor, Director, Academic Center for Tutoring
- · Kimberly Gill, Chair of Chairs Assembly
- · Susan Hrach, Director, Faculty Center
- · David Owings, Interim Dean of Libraries
- · Deborah Kidder, Dean, College of Business
- · Ted Laskaris, Chief Information Officer
- · Samantha Miller-Gurski, Director, Continuing Education
- Aaron "Chip" Reese, Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management
- · Eric Spears, Executive Director, Center for Global Engagement
- · Stephanie Speer, Registrar
- Cindy Ticknor, Dean, Honors College
- · Ron Williams, Senior Associate Provost
- · Annice Yarber-Allen, Dean, College of Letters & Sciences
- Margie Yates, Dean of Research and Graduate Studies; Interim Dean, College of Education and Health Professions
- · Joseph Sawyer, Interim Director, CSU Advise
- Michelle Debruyn, Executive Officer, Faculty Senate

College of the Arts

- Wanda Ebright, Dean
- · Ron Wirt, Associate Dean
- · Rex Whiddon, COA Director of Development
- · Nick Norwood, Interim Chair, Department of Art
- · Danna Gibson, Chair, Department of Communication
- · Scott Harris, Director, Schwob School of Music
- · Larry Dooley, Chair, Department of Theatre and Dance

Turner College of Business & Technology

- · Deborah Kidder, Dean
- · Tesa Leonce, Associate Dean
- · Gisung Moon, Chair, Department of Accounting and Finance
- John Finley, Chair, Department of Management and Marketing
- · Rania Hodhod, Chair, TSYS School of Computer Science

College of Education and Health Professions

- · Margie Yates, Interim Dean
- · Jan Burcham, Associate Dean
- · Erica Taylor, Associate Dean
- · Clay Nicks, Chair, Department of Kinesiology & Health Sciences
- Deniz Peker, Chair, Department of Teacher Education, Leadership and Counseling
- · Tamara Condrey, Director, School of Nursing
- · Shawn Cruzen, Executive Director, Coca-Cola Space Science Center
- Roger Hatcher, Director, Center for Quality Teaching & Learning (COTL)
- · Peter Anderson, Director, Columbus Regional Math Collaborative
- · Michael Dentzau, Executive Director, Oxbow Meadows

College of Letters and Science

- · Annice Yarber-Allen, Dean
- · Ben Kamau, Associate Dean
- Jonathan Meyers, Assistant Dean of Student and Strategic Initiatives
- · Monica Frazier, Chair, Department of Biology
- · Floyd Jackson, Chair, Department of Chemistry
- · Kimberly Gill, Chair, School of Policy, Justice and Public Safety
- Troy Keller, Chair, Department of Earth and Space Sciences
- · Judi Livingston, Chair, Department of English
- · Bryan Banks, Chair, History, Philosophy, and Geography Department
- · Guihong Fan, Chair, Department of Mathematics
- · Joelle Bonamy, Chair, Society, Culture and Languages Department
- · Jonathan Meyers, Interim Chair, Department of Psychology
- Nick Norwood, Director, Carson McCullers Center for Writers and Musicians

Academic Affairs

- · Marti Venn, Ph.D., Interim Provost and Executive Vice President
- Suzy Gunnels, Executive Assistant to the Interim Provost and Executive Vice President
- Alicia Bryan, Associate Provost/AVP for Faculty Affairs and Academic Innovation
- · Ron Williams, Senior Associate Provost
- · Kaylen Deal, Assessment Coordinator
- Amber Dees, State Authorization and Academic Compliance Coordinator
- Ismael Bhatti, Data Analyst
- Sridhar Sitharaman, Associate Vice President for Institutional Besearch and Effectiveness
- · Adrian Wade. Institutional Research Associate
- Susan Hrach, Director of the Faculty Center for the Enhancement of Teaching & Learning
- · Barbara Hunt, Project Manager
- · Joseph Sawyer, Interim Director, CSU Advise
- Samantha Miller-Gurski, Director, Continuing and Professional Education

Business and Finance

- · Richard Sears, Vice President for Business and Finance
- · Steve Morse, Assistant Vice President of University Operations
- · Anna Brooks, Comptroller
- · Julie Burhenn, Assistant Comptroller
- · LaWanna Hayes, Senior Executive Assistant
- · Melanie White, Director, Budget
- · Tammy Whorton, Senior Director, Campus Services
- · Tim Bragg, Director Cunningham Conference Center & Contracts
- · Sandy Gore, Director of Transportation & Environmental Safety
- · Andre Jackson, Director of Facility Management
- · Carolyn Rockeymore, Director, Custodial Services
- · John Camp, Director, Event Services
- Tamara Wade, Director and Chief Human Resources Officer, Human Resources
- · Terry Moshier, Director, Shared Administrative Services
- · Sunae Euell, Director, Student Account Services

Legal Affairs, Ethics, and Compliance Division

- · Whitley Hall, Esq., General Counsel & Chief Legal Affairs Officer
- · Takeia Mosala, Contracts Manager & Policy Coordinator
- · Richard Barrow, Risk & Compliance Coordinator
- · Nicol Lewis, Chief Information Security Officer
- · Vallory Ginn, Paralegal
- Sarah Secoy, Director, Center for Accommodation and Access / Title IX Compliance Coordinator

Student Affairs

- · Gina L. Sheeks, Vice President for Student Affairs
- Mark Whitesel, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
- · Dana Larkin, Associate Dean of Students
- · Theresa Willey, Resident Services and Student Support Coordinator
- · Debbie Freeman, Coordinator, Student Affairs
- · Lashica Thomas, Director, Campus Recreation
- Sarah Secoy, Director, Center for Accommodation and Access, Title IX Compliance Coordinator
- Dan Rose, Director, Counseling Center
- · Scott Lundgren, Director, Residence Life
- · Victoria Roebuck, Director, Student Health Services
- Melissa Dempsey, Assistant Dean of Students for Student Engagement
- · Laura Bennett, Chief, University Police

University Advancement

- Rocky Kettering, Executive Director of the CSU Foundation, Vice President for University Advancement
- Jennifer Joyner, Assistant Vice President, Alumni Engagement & Special Events
- · Katie Evans, Director, Annual Giving & Alumni Engagement

 Rex Whiddon, Senior Associate Vice President of Leadership, Philanthropy, and Strategic Initiatives

University Information and Technology Services

- · Ted Laskaris, Chief Information Officer
- · Valerie Alexander, Executive Director, Operations and Infrastructure
- · Brandon Lindley, Executive Director, IT Support Services
- · Barbara Psalmond, Director, IT Programs & Project Management